Killara High School logo

Killara High School

Killara High School

A great school close to home

Telephone02 9498 3722

Emailkillara-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Important Dates

Bronze Duke of Ed Dates 2017

  • Information Evening 2017 Tuesday 4 April 6pm
  • Bronze Training and Practice Hike: Friday 12th - Sunday 14th May (Term 2)
  • Bronze Test Hike: Saturday 5th- Sunday 6th August (Term 3)

 

Silver Duke of Ed Dates 2017

  • Information Evening 2017 Tues 21st March 6pm
  • Silver Pack and Paddle Practice Sat 1st- Mon 3rd April (Term 1)
  • Silver Pack and Paddle Test – Sat 18th August to Sun 20th August (Term 3)

 

Gold Duke of Ed Dates 2017

  • Information Evening Wed 26th April 6pm
  • Gold Urban Odyssey Practice  Sat  6th – Tues 9th May (Term 2)
  • Gold Urban Odyssey Test Hike Sat 4th – Tues 7th Nov (Term 4)